NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350

Orlando, FL United States 32810
t407-875-9989 f(407) 875-3137
NAI Realvest
Orlando

Brian Adair

Phone: (386) 238-3600 ext.202
badair@realvest.com

Chris Adams

Phone: 407-875-9989/877-870-9989
cadams@realvest.com

Ginger Allen

Title: Associate
Phone: 407-949-0704
gallen@realvest.com

Solomon Attaway

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 407-949-0730
sattaway@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Mez Birdie, CCIM CPM CRX CSM

Title: Director - Retail & Investment Services
Phone: (407) 949-0734
mbirdie@realvest.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Daniel Blackford

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 407-949-0706
dblackford@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jeffrey Bloom

Title: Senior Director
Phone: 407-949-0709
jbloom@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matthew Cichocki

Title: Principal
Phone: (407) 949-0738
mcichocki@realvest.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Steve Costa

Phone: (386) 804-7259
scosta@realvest.com

Dorothy (Dee) Figliolia, RPA

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: (407) 875-9989
dfigliolia@realvest.com
Specialties: Property Management, Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Patrick Mahoney
President & CEO
407-875-9989
pmahoney@nairealvest.com
NAI Business Manager
Robin Webb
Managing Director/Principal
407-949-0723
rwebb@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Orlando

1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350
Orlando FL 32810
United States
Direct Line: 407-875-9989
Fax: (407) 875-3137
Email:contact@nairealvest.com