NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350

Orlando, Florida United States 32810
t1 (407) 875-9989 f1 (407) 875-3137
NAI Realvest
Orlando

Brian Adair

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (386) 238-3600
badair@realvest.com

Chris Adams

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (877) 870-9989
cadams@realvest.com

Ginger Allen

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0704
gallen@realvest.com

Solomon Attaway

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0730
sattaway@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Mez Birdie, CCIM CPM CRX CSM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Director - Retail & Investment Services
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0734
mbirdie@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Daniel Blackford

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: CCIM, MiCP, ALC, CIPS, Associate Broker
Phone: (407) 427-3432
dblackford@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jeffrey Bloom

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0709
jbloom@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matthew Cichocki

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0738
mcichocki@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Steve Costa

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (386) 804-7259
scosta@realvest.com

Dorothy (Dee) Figliolia, RPA

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
dfigliolia@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Yelena Gurtovenko

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Brokerage Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0720
ygurtovenko@realvest.com

Michael Heidrich

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0719
mheidrich@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Nolan Jacobs

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
njacobs@realvest.com

Tom Kelley, II, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
tkelley@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Steve King

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0737
sking@realvest.com

Jerome Lewless

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0705
jlewless@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment

Charles Lichtigman

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: (138) 623-836 00Ext205
clichtigman@realvest.com

Ted Lightman

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (386) 506-0028
tlightman@realvest.com

James Lup

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (407) 660-1500
jlup@realvest.com

Patrick Mahoney

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: President & CEO
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
pmahoney@nairealvest.com

Veronica Malolos, CRB

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
vmalolos@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment

Kimberly Manson

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Director, Retail and Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0713
kmanson@realvest.com

Andrew McCaw

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President, Tenant Representation
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0726
amccaw@realvest.com

Megan Minter

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0718
mminter@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Patty Nolff

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Brokerage Specialist
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0721
pnolff@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

James O'Connor

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (386) 506-0023
joconnor@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Kevin O'Connor

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal, Retail & Investments
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0736
koconnor@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Retail & Land

Lisa O'Connor

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: CFO/Controller
Phone: 1 (877) 870-9989
loconnor@realvest.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Jacqueline Pace

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: (140) 766-015 00Ext109
jpace@realvest.com

Kathy Parker

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Executive Assistant to George Livingston
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
kparker@realvest.com

Paul P Partyka, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Partner-NAI Realvest; Founder-The Partyka Group
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0758
ppartyka@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Patti Porter

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (877) 870-9989
pporter@realvest.com
Specialties: Property Management

Allison Reynolds

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0727
areynolds@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Drew Saphos

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker Associate; Consultant
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
dsaphos@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Rachel Saunders

Location: Orlando, Florida
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0728
rsaunders@realvest.com

Jeffrey Tanner

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior VP of Investment Sales and Leasing
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0714
jtanner@realvest.com

Jason Toll

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Director Industrial Services Group
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0716
jtoll@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial

George Viele

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
gviele@realvest.com
Specialties: Land

Jon Walls

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Development Services Director
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0745
jwalls@realvest.com

Robin Webb

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Managing Director/Principal
Phone: 1 (407) 949-0723
rwebb@realvest.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Banks

Mary Frances West, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (407) 875-9989
mfwest@realvest.com
Specialties: Land, Office

NAI Global Directors

President & CEO
Patrick Mahoney
President & CEO
1 (407) 875-9989
pmahoney@nairealvest.com
Market Research Director
Paul Marczak
Market Research Director
1 (407) 949-0722
pmarczak@realvest.com
Managing Director/Principal
Robin Webb
Managing Director/Principal
1 (407) 949-0723
rwebb@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Daytona Beach

444 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach Florida 32118
United States
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Daytona Beach

444 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach Florida 32118
United States
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<