NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350

Orlando, FL United States 32810
t+1 407 875 9989 f+1 407 875 3137
NAI Realvest
Orlando

Brian Adair

Phone: +1 386 238 3600 Ext 202
badair@realvest.com

Chris Adams

Phone: +1 877 870 9989
cadams@realvest.com

Ginger Allen

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 407 949 0704
gallen@realvest.com

Solomon Attaway

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 407 949 0730
sattaway@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Mez Birdie, CCIM CPM CRX CSM

Title: Director - Retail & Investment Services
Phone: +1 407 949 0734
mbirdie@realvest.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Daniel Blackford

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 407 949 0706
dblackford@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jeffrey Bloom

Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 407 949 0709
jbloom@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matthew Cichocki

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 407 949 0738
mcichocki@realvest.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Steve Costa

Phone: +1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com

Dorothy (Dee) Figliolia, RPA

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 407 875 9989
dfigliolia@realvest.com
Specialties: Property Management, Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Patrick Mahoney
President & CEO
+1 407 875 9989
pmahoney@nairealvest.com
NAI Business Manager
Robin Webb
Managing Director/Principal
+1 407 949 0723
rwebb@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Orlando

1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350
Orlando FL 32810
United States
Direct Line: +1 407 875 9989
Fax: +1 407 875 3137
Email:contact@nairealvest.com