NAI Realvest
444 Seabreeze Blvd.
Suite 1000

Daytona Beach, Florida United States 32118
t+1 386-238-3600
NAI Realvest
Daytona Beach

Brian Adair

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 386 238 3600 Ext 202
badair@realvest.com

Steve Costa

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com

Brad Gifford

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 386.506.0037
bgifford@realvest.com

Sean Kerr, MBA

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 386.238.3600
skerr@realvest.com

Charles Lichtigman

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
Phone: +1 386 238 3600 Ext 205
clichtigman@realvest.com

Ted Lightman, CCIM

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 386 506 0028
tlightman@realvest.com

Jacqueline Pace

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Retail Specialist
Phone: +1 407 949 0718
jpace@realvest.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Steve Costa
Principal
+1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com
Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
Charles Lichtigman
Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
+1 386 238 3600 Ext 205
clichtigman@realvest.com
Vice President
Ted Lightman, CCIM
Vice President
+1 386 506 0028
tlightman@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Orlando

1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350
Orlando Florida 32810
United States
Direct Line: +1 407 875 9989
Fax: +1 407 875 3137
Email:contact@nairealvest.com