NAI Realvest
444 Seabreeze Blvd.
Suite 1000

Daytona Beach, Florida United States 32118
t+1 386-238-3600
NAI Realvest
Daytona Beach

Brian Adair

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 386 238 3600 Ext 202
badair@realvest.com

Steve Costa

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com

Brad Gifford

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 386.506.0037
bgifford@realvest.com

Charles Lichtigman

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
Phone: +1 386 238 3600 Ext 205
clichtigman@realvest.com

Ted Lightman, CCIM

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 386 506 0028
tlightman@realvest.com

Joseph Skinner

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Title: Junior Associate
Phone: 386.506.0029
jskinner@realvest.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Director
Steve Costa
Managing Director
+1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com
Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
Charles Lichtigman
Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties
+1 386 238 3600 Ext 205
clichtigman@realvest.com
Senior Vice President
Ted Lightman, CCIM
Senior Vice President
+1 386 506 0028
tlightman@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Orlando

1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350
Orlando Florida 32810
United States
Direct Line: +1 407 875 9989
Fax: +1 407 875 3137
Email:contact@nairealvest.com

Download our 3rd Quarter 2020 Market Reports:

Office Market Report

Industrial Market Report

Retail Market Report